Subscription
What happens if I cancel my Premium subscription?
When you cancel your Premium subscription, you can download the contents of your memory book in an orderly fashion beforehand, if you wish. All photos (after your free 250MB) and videos will be deleted once your Juno subscription ends. You will not be able to restore them should you decide to renew your premium subscription.
What about voice recordings?
Existing voice recordings remain playable after Premium ends. Adding a new recording requires Premium. Learn more about voice recordings.